WV IBEW Electricians Local Unions

Click the image to go to the 
Electrician's International Website.
Check out the links below to visit
local West Virginia sites.


The International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) represents more than 780,000 members who work in a wide variety of fields, including utilities, construction, telecommunications, broadcasting, manufacturing, railroads and government. The IBEW has union members in both the United States and Canada and stands out among the American unions in the AFL-CIO because it is among the largest and has members in so many skilled occupations.

The Electrical Worker Magazine, current issue & Archives; great resource for pertinent information about the union, its members, and the impact of today's headlines on the working classes/

IBEW Local Union 141
82 Burkham Court
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone:  304-242-3870
Business Manager:  Tom Conner
Email:  ibewtlc@comcast.net
Web:  www.ibew141.org
 
Organizer:  Glenn D. "Doug" Giffin
Email:  gdg141@comcast.net
Cell:  740-310-1552
 
IBEW Local 141 JATC
82 Burkham Court
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone:  304-639-1948
Coordinator: Mark Dunfee
Email:  union@ibew246.com
Web:  www.ibew141.org/apprenticeship
 
IBEW Local Union 246
626 North Court Street
PO Box 188
Steubenville, OH 43952
Phone:  740-282-7572
Business Manager:  William Davis
Email:  union@ibew246.com
Web:  www.ibew246.org
 
Organizer:  Eric Nutter
Email:  ericibew246@gmail.com
Cell:  740-632-7586
 
IBEW Local 246 K.W. Gasser Training Center
626 North Court Street
Steubenville, OH 43952
Phone:  740-282-7572
Coordinator:  Brian Ferguson
Email:  sejatc246@gmail.com
Web:  www.ibew246.org/sejatc
 
IBEW Local Union 307
401 Decatur Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone:  301-724-3403
Business Manager:  Rodney Rice
Email:  ibew307@verizon.net
Web:  www.ibew307.org
 
Organizer:  Dan Tedrick
Email:  dan@ibew307.org
Cell:  301-268-3018


IBEW Local 307 JATC
307 East Offut Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone:  301-724-3403
Coordinator:  Edward Crowe
Email:  wmjatc@atlanticbbn.net
Web:  www.wmjatc307.org
 
IBEW Local Union 317
1848 Madison Avenue
PO Box 9275
Huntington, WV 25701
Phone:  304-429-5013
Business Manager:  Shane Wolfe
Email:  s.wolfe@ibew317.net                          Web: www.ibew317.net

Organizer:  Skip Bailey
Email:  skip08@ibew317.net
Cell:  304-429-5013
 
IBEW Local 317 Huntington Electrical JATC
1816 Madison Avenue
Huntington, WV 25704
Phone:  304-429-3941
Coordinator:  Tim Akers
Email:  apprenticeship@huntingtonjatc.org
Web:  www.huntingtonjatc.org/
 
IBEW Local Union 466
800 Indiana Avenue
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone:  304-624-0800
Business Manager:  John Epperly
Email:  john3@ibew466.org
Cell:  304-747-8032
Web:  www.ibew466.org
 
Membership Development Rep: Chris Samples
Email:  chriss@ibew466.org
Phone:  304-356-1849
 
IBEW Local 466 JATC
802 Indiana Avenue
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone:  304-346-5166
Coordinator:  Dustin Vaughan
Email:  dustinv@ibew466.org
Web:  www.ibew466.org/Apprenticeship


IBEW Local Union 596
1001 North Court Street
PO Box 1508
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Phone:  304-622-0151
Business Manager:  Shane Ferguson
Email: sferguson@ibew596.com
Web:  www.ibew596.com
 
Organizer:  Lance Oldaker
Email:  loldaker@ibew596.com
Cell:  304-918-7991
 
IBEW Local 596 Clarksburg JATC
1001 North Court Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Phone:  304-622-0151, ext. 1
Coordinator:  John Young
Email:  jyoung@ibew596.com
Web:  www.ibew596.com/apprenticeship
 
IBEW Local Union 968
1845 Seventh Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone:  304-485-7412
Business Manager:  Jeff Burge
Email:  jburge@ibew968.com
Cell:  304-482-7412
Web:  www.ibew968.com

Organizer:  Mike Sigler
Email:  msigler@ibew968.com
Cell:  304-482-3591
 
IBEW Local 968 JATC
1845 Seventh Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone:  304-485-7512
Coordinator:  Mark Hobert
Email:  ibew968@ibew968.com
Web:  www.ibew968.com
 
West Virginia Electrical Workers Association
1845 Seventh Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone:  304-485-7412

"If you work for a living, we're working for you." ™

We attempt to maintain the integrity of these links and apologize if they are no longer valid