WV Operators Local Unions IUOE

Click the image to go to the 
International Operators Union Website.
Check out the links below to visit
local West Virginia sites.


The International Union of Operating Engineers (IUOE), is a progressive, diversified trades union that primarily represents Operating Engineers - those construction workers who work as heavy equipment operators, mechanics, and surveyors in the construction industry,  and Stationary Engineers, who union members who work in operations and maintenance in building and industrial complexes, and in the service industries. The IUOE also represents nurses and other health industry workers as well as significant numbers of public employees engaged in a wide variety of occupations. 

International Union of Operating Engineers
Local Union 132

P O Box 6770 
606 Tennessee Avenue (25302)
Charleston, WV 25362
Phone: 304-343-7731
Fax: 304-342-8286 
Website:  www.iuoe132.org

Chuck Parker, Business Manager
cparker@iuoe32.org  
Cell:  304-786-6042

Neil Huffman, President & Assistant Business Manager
nhuffman@wvdsl.net 
Cell:  304-638-2234

John "Johnboy" Dean, Business Agent 
jdean@iuoe32.org
Cell:  304-541-6626

Shane Strickler, Business Agent
sstrickler@iuoe132.org 
Cell:  304-541-0064

Randy Triplett, II, Business Agent
rtriplett@iuoe132.org  
Cell:  304-546-4856

Eran Molz, Business Agent
emolz@wvdsl.net
Cell:  304-541-9766

Steven McDiffitt, Business Agent Pipeline
smcdiffitt@iuoe132.org
Cell:  304-552-0883

Todd Mullins, Dispatcher
tmullins@iuoe132.org
Charleston Office
Cell:  304-541-0744

IUOE Apprenticeship Training Center
3377 Medina Road
Ravenswood,  WV  26164
Phone:  800-376-4852
Local:  304-273-4852
Fax:  304-273-4364
Allen Nelson, 
Training Coordinator

IUOE Local Union 132 Beckley Office
2310 South Fayette Street
Beckley,  WV  25801
Phone:  304-253-6898
Fax:   304-253-6899


IUOE Local Union 132 Clarksburg Office
118 North Linden Avenue
Clarksburg, WV  26302
Phone:  304-623-0791
Phone:  304-623-3203
Fax:  304-624-4015

IUOE Local Union 132 Petersburg Office
20 South Main Street
Petersburg,  WV 26847
Phone:  304-257-0723
Fax:  304-257-5688

IUOE Local Union 132 Wheeling Office
13 Wheeling Ave
Glen Dale  WV  26038
Phone:  304-232-7050
Fax:  304-232-8320
Linda Hamilton, Dispatcher
lhamilton@iuoe32.org
Cell:  304-541-9753

Organizing
Robert Merritt, Organizer  
PO Box 320
Seth WV 25181
Phone:  304-837-7475
Cell:  304-533-4895

Justin Williams, Attorney
jwilliams@iuoe132.org
Cell:  304-613-7824

"If you work for a living, we're working for you." ™

We attempt to maintain the integrity of these links and apologize if they are no longer valid